Tell Me What You Want

Tell Me What You Want

by Susan Sheehey

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The Cardinal rule for Knights is never fall for a client. But in a business were rules are meant to be broken, how can he resist...
This emotionally gripping, steamy romance starts the Knights of Texas series with the introduction of the real purpose behind these exceptionally gifted men. If you're looking for heat, tear-jerking romance, and take-your-breath-away love, click now!
Book One - Renner Showing a woman her worth is his specialty.
Renner Shaw’s priority as a Knight—a luxury escort with Knights of Texas—is making clients feel safe and secure. Intimacy is a perk, and one of his fortes. A position he was surprised to be well suited for with his charm and unrivaled focus. But he never expected the likes of Cassie Summer to come calling. Cassie never expected to call an escort for the sole purpose of helping her sleep after a sudden tragedy. She certainly never anticipated the sizzling Renner Shaw would be the light that helps guide her out of grief. Only, it may be too late to salvage her splintered heart. Making his client feel safe and secure is harder than Renner ever imagined, but he’s determined to fulfill his role to perfection. To change her gray and dreary world into one of colorful pleasure.
Knights of Texas novella series Now accepting clients. Noble pleasure seekers bring their expertise to showing a woman her true worth. Revealing a woman’s value is their devoted mission. These southern charmers can all but guarantee kindling a woman’s heart. Each book in the series can be read as a standalone, they do not have to be read in order

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781947874008
Publisher: Amepphire Press
Publication date: 01/10/2018
Series: Knights of Texas , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 153
Sales rank: 595,872
File size: 333 KB

About the Author

Susan Sheehey writes contemporary romance, romantic suspense adventure, and romantic comedy. Check out her steamy romantic suspense series, Royals of Solana and Cascade Mountain Manhunt. Her Sweet Escape series is a hilarious triology of 3 best friends on annual girl's trips. Her Knights of Texas series is a steamy contemporary romance about a luxury male escort agency. Susan is a strong advocate for Autism awareness, and lives and laughs in Texas with her husband and two sons. Please follow her at and join her newsletter at

Customer Reviews