This item is not eligible for coupon offers.

Tell Me You Love Me

Tell Me You Love Me

by Lynn Chandler Willis

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on July 9, 2019

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


When long-buried human remains are found at an old deserted mill in Jackson Creek, North Carolina, newspaper publisher Ava Logan uncovers more than a cold case. With a bullet still lodged in the skull, the only certainty is the victim died a violent death.

As Sheriff Grayson Ridge and an anthropologist work to identify the remains, Ava sets out to discover where love, betrayal, and family ties entwine.

Determined to uncover the identity of the victim, Ava unwittingly sets off a chain reaction of consequences no one in Jackson Creek is prepared for. Decades-old secrets surface and threaten to destroy those closest to her.

Exposing family truths will compromise the ones she loves—not exposing them will jeopardize her relationship with Sheriff Grayson Ridge.

What will Ava do for love? How far will a murderer go to bury the truth? How long will they all live the lies?

- - - - - - - - - - - -

TELL ME YOU LOVE ME by Lynn Chandler Willis | A Henery Press Mystery. If you love one, you'll probably love them all.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161236734
Publisher: Henery Press
Publication date: 07/09/2019
Series: An Ava Logan Mystery , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 675,381
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Lynn Chandler Willis has worked in the corporate world, the television industry, and owned a small-town newspaper (much like Ava Logan). She’s lived in North Carolina her entire life and couldn’t imagine living anywhere else. Her novel, a Shamus Award finalist, Wink of an Eye, won the SMP/PWA Best 1st PI Novel competition, making her the first woman in a decade to win the national contest. Her debut novel, The Rising, won the Grace Award for Excellence in Faith-based Fiction. Tell Me No Lies is the first title in the Ava Logan Mystery Series from Henery Press.