by Laurence Jones


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/18/2014
Label: Imports
UPC: 0710347119920
catalogNumber: 1223365


  1. Foolin' Me
  2. Move On
  3. Tomorrow is Another Day
  4. Temptation
  5. Can't Keep Living Like This
  6. Whisper In the Wind
  7. Fall From the Sky
  8. My Eyes Keep Me In Trouble
  9. Southern Breeze
  10. Wind Me Up
  11. Bad Bad Dream
  12. Soul Swamp River

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews