Tempted (Fallen Angels 6): Tajael's Story

Tempted (Fallen Angels 6): Tajael's Story

by Alisa Woods

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Tajael is an angeling of the light—a cross between human and angel. He strives for Virtue, but his human body is vulnerable to all the Sins... Lust most of all. Growing up cloistered among the angels, he must now go on walkabout in the human world to prove his Virtue. If he can keep from Falling, he'll be allowed to return and take his vows. But it's an angeling's nature to love and protect humanity... and nothing he's been taught prepares him for the Temptation ahead...

Tempted is the standalone backstory of TAJAEL, an angeling in the Dominion of the angel Markos. It contains sexy hot angels of the light—and shadow.

FALLEN ANGELS is the follow-on series to FALLEN IMMORTALS. It's recommended that you read FALLEN IMMORTALS first, but the series can be read independently.

**Tempted can be read independently of the novel series.**

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161235126
Publisher: Alisa Woods
Publication date: 06/11/2018
Series: Fallen Angels , #6
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 113,275
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

Alisa Woods lives in the Midwest with her husband and family, but her heart will always belong to the beaches and mountains where she grew up. She writes sexy paranormal romances about complicated men and the strong women who love them. Her books explore the struggles we all have, where we resist—and succumb to—our most tempting vices as well as our greatest desires. No matter the challenge, Alisa firmly believes that hearts can mend and love will triumph over all.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews