Ten Presidents and T/Press CB

Ten Presidents and T/Press CB

by Kenneth W. Thompson


$44.64 $46.50 Save 4% Current price is $44.64, Original price is $46.5. You Save 4%.

Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING


Ten Presidents and T/Press CB by Kenneth W. Thompson

This exciting volume brings together the work of leading presidential interpreters and scholars who met for extended discussions at the Miller Center. It contains discussions, reproduced essentially as they occurred in November 1981. The contributors are well-known commentators on the presidency, each uniquely qualified to appraise the particular president or presidents they were invited to discuss. The ten presidents discussed are Woodrow Wilson, Franklin Delano Roosevelt, Harry S. Truman, Dwight D. Eisenhower, John F. Kennedy, Lyndon B. Johnson, Richard Nixon, Gerald Ford, Jimmy Carter and Ronald Reagan. Co-published with the Miller Center of Public Affairs.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780819128775
Publisher: University Press of America
Publication date: 01/10/1983
Series: American Presidents and the Press Series
Pages: 100
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.00(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews