Texas Heat

Texas Heat

by Joice Walton


$18.36 $18.99 Save 3% Current price is $18.36, Original price is $18.99. You Save 3%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/14/2012
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0815597013193
catalogNumber: 5638002673
Rank: 200977


  1. Armed and Dangerous
  2. You Say a Man's Gotta Do
  3. Everyone But Me
  4. A Year From Now
  5. If I'm Lying I'm Dying
  6. Did Ya
  7. Hear Me Now
  8. Talkin' Bout Tea
  9. Bury His Bone
  10. It Ain't Cool
  11. He's Got A Thing For Me
  12. What You Give Is What You Get

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews