Texas Wishes: The Complete Series

Texas Wishes: The Complete Series

by Kristina Knight

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781440590009
Publisher: Adams Media
Publication date: 02/23/2015
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 100
Sales rank: 204,142
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Kristina Knight lives on the shores of Lake Erie with her very own Knight in Shining Cowboy Boots, an incredibly precocious seven-year-old, and one very silly puppy. She writes romance with heart, heat, and, of course, happily ever after. Follow Kristina at her website KristinaKnightAuthor.com, on Facebook at Facebook.com/kristinaknightauthor, or on Twitter @AuthorKristina.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Texas Wishes: The Complete Series 3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not real cowboy's...not enough passion and chemistry between the characters..the love scene's were booring with no passion..I want real hot sexy cowboy's with great passion.also a epilogue to finish the story, left you hanging. Not an author I would read again..way to mellow for me.
pegasus-one More than 1 year ago
enjoyed all 3 stories!!!!!!!