That Christmas Feeling

That Christmas Feeling

by Perry Como


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/22/2007
Label: Christmas Legends
UPC: 8712177045365
catalogNumber: 25262


  1. White Christmas
  2. Jingle Bells
  3. Silent Night
  4. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  5. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  6. Winter Wonderland
  7. That Christmas Feeling
  8. It's Beginning to Look Like Christmas
  9. There Is No Christmas Like a Home Christmas
  10. Lord's Prayer
  11. Ave Maria
  12. Rock of Ages
  13. Prayer of Thanksgiving
  14. Holy God We Praise Thy Name
  15. Mother Dear, O Pray for Me
  16. Bless This House
  17. Rosary
  18. O Come, All Ye Faithful

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Perry Como   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews