That Thursday Afternoon

That Thursday Afternoon

by Mavis Applewater

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


That Thursday Afternoon by Mavis Applewater

That Thursday Afternoon

Wednesday Afternoon Press presents, Mavis
Applewater's collection of erotic short stories.

The first in the series is "That Thursday
Afternoon". Taken from the popular "That
Wednesday Afternoon" series.

"That Thursday Afternoon" is the sweet
sensual novella of a young woman enduring life as
an outsider at an uptight Catholic school
nestled in a small town. Her quiet life is
shaken one Thursday afternoon when a
chance encounter turns to love.

Award winning author Mavis Applewater,
brings her popular series back with this
revised version of "That Thursday
Afternoon", "Second Chances" and the final
story in the series "Memory Lane".

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157997779
Publisher: Wednesday Afternoon Press
Publication date: 05/21/2014
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 73 KB

About the Author

Boston native Mavis Applewater started writing at the request of a very wise woman; she claims that is why she married her. She is the author of six full length novels, The Brass Ring, My Sisters Keeper, Tempus Fugit, Goldie Winner Whispering Pines, Finding My Way and Checkmate the second Caitlin Calloway Mystery. She has also penned four collections of shorts stories including Home for The Holidays Goldie Finalist for best Erotica. She is looking forward to the release of The Plaza, Remember When, Blair’s Bounty and the first Harper Winston thriller.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews