That's Country: 80's Ladies

That's Country: 80's Ladies


Product Details

Release Date: 01/01/2006
Label: Krb Music
UPC: 0741914551324
catalogNumber: 5513


  1. He's a Heartache
  2. Temporarily Yours
  3. Could I Have This Dance
  4. Takin' It Easy
  5. Queen of Hearts
  6. Thank God for the Radio
  7. It Hasn't Happened Yet
  8. I've Been Wrong Before
  9. Until I Met You
  10. Are You Gonna Love Me?

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews