The 40 Akerz Project

The 40 Akerz Project

by Nappy Roots


$10.23 $11.99 Save 15% Current price is $10.23, Original price is $11.99. You Save 15%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, September 27  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/23/2015
Label: Nappy Roots Ent Grp
UPC: 0818396019229
catalogNumber: 800154

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Nappy Roots   Primary Artist
Kyle King   Guitar
Roark Bailey   Guitar
Marvin Terrell   Vocals
Kelsey Lu   Vocals
Jeremy Avalon   Guitar
Garreth Asher   Vocals

Technical Credits

Marcus Thomas   Composer
Joel Hopper   Composer,Engineer
Bob Blake   Producer,Executive Producer
Mikah Freeman   Composer
Sheldon "Dutch" John   Executive Producer
Melvin Adams   Composer
Jarren Benton   Composer
Christopher Ju   Composer
Madison Laughridge   Composer
Lauren Poor   Composer
Boris Mosesyan   Art Direction
Slavik Gabinsky   Composer
Gavin Godfrey   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews