The A to Z Recordings

The A to Z Recordings

by Paul Kelly

Product Details

Release Date: 10/09/2012
Label: Cen
UPC: 0766929998827
catalogNumber: 100


Disc 1

  1. Adelaide
  2. After the Show
  3. Anastasia Changes Her Mind
  4. Be Careful What You Pray For
  5. Beautiful Promise
  6. Before Too Long
  7. Beggar on the Street of Love
  8. Behind the Bowler's Arm
  9. Big Fine Girl
  10. Blues for Skip
  11. Bradman
  12. (The) Cake and the Candle
  13. Careless
  14. Change Your Mind
  15. Charlie Owen's Slide Guitar
  16. Cities of Texas

Disc 2

  1. Coma
  2. Cradle of Love
  3. Deeper Water
  4. Desdemona
  5. Difficult Woman
  6. Don't Explain
  7. Don't Harm the Messenger
  8. Dont Stand So Close to the Window
  9. Don't Start Me Talking
  10. Down to My Soul
  11. Dumb Things
  12. Emotional
  13. Every Fucking City
  14. Everybody Wants to Touch Me
  15. Everything's Turning to White

Disc 3

  1. (The) Foggy Fields of France
  2. Foggy Highway
  3. Forty Miles to Saturday Night
  4. Forty-Eight Angels
  5. From Little Things Big Things Grow
  6. From St Kilda to Kings Cross
  7. Gathering Storm
  8. Gold Told Me To
  9. (The) Gift That Keeps on Giving
  10. Glory Be to God
  11. Going About My Father's Business
  12. How to Make Gravy

Disc 4

  1. I Can't Believe We Were Married
  2. I Close My Eyes and Think of You
  3. I Don't Know Anything Anymore
  4. I Keep on Coming Back for More
  5. I'd Rather Go Blind
  6. If I Could Start Today Again
  7. I Wasted Time
  8. I Won't Be Your Dog
  9. Jandamarra/Pigeon
  10. Jump to Love
  11. Just About to Break
  12. King of Fools
  13. Lately
  14. Leaps and Bounds

Disc 5

  1. Little Boy, Don't Lose Your Balls
  2. Love Is the Law
  3. Love Never Runs on Time
  4. Luck
  5. Maralinga (Rainy Land)
  6. Meet Me in the Middle of the Air
  7. Midnight Rain
  8. My Way is to You
  9. No You
  10. Nothing But a Dream
  11. (The) Oldest Story in the Book
  12. One More Time
  13. Other People's Houses

Disc 6

  1. Our Sunshine
  2. Please Myself
  3. Pretty Place
  4. (The Ballad Of) Queenie and Rover
  5. Rally Round the Drum
  6. Randwick Bells
  7. Saturday Night and Sunday Morning
  8. Shane Warne
  9. Smoke Under the Bridge
  10. Somebody's Forgetting Somebody
  11. Somewhere in the City
  12. South of Germany

Disc 7

  1. Standing on the Street of Early Sorrows
  2. Stolen Apples
  3. Stories of Me
  4. Stupid Song
  5. Summer Rain
  6. Sweet Guy
  7. Sydney from a 747
  8. They Thought I Was Asleep
  9. Thoughts in the Middle of the Night
  10. To Her Door
  11. Until Death Do Them Part

Disc 8

  1. When I First Met Your Ma
  2. Winter Coat
  3. Won't You Come Around?
  4. Would You Be My Friend?
  5. You Broke a Beautiful Thing
  6. You Can Put Your Shoes Under My Bed
  7. You Can't Take It with You
  8. Your Little Sister Is a Big Girl Now
  9. Young Lovers
  10. You're 39, You're Beautiful and You're Mine
  11. Your Loving Is on My Mind
  12. Zoe

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Paul Kelly   Primary Artist
Mary Jo Kelly   Piano,Vocal Harmony
Dan Kelly   Guitar,Vocal Harmony
Sian Prior   Clarinet,Vocal Harmony

Technical Credits

Paul Kelly   Composer,Liner Notes
Reg Mombassa   Drawing
Simon Polinski   Engineer
Tim Millikan   Engineer
Marc Royal   Stage Crew
Adam Rhodes   Engineer
Spencer Jones   Paintings
Shannon Ward   Stage Crew
Greg Weaver   Engineer
Aaron Cupples   Engineer
Michael O'Connell   Engineer
Tony David Cray   Engineer
Tim Matthew   Engineer
Chris Thompson   Engineer
Russell Shakespeare   Cover Photo
Lucas Cranach (the Elder)   Paintings
S. Hadley   Composer
Benjamin Lyons   Stage Crew
Robert Miles   Engineer
Andrew Lawson   Stage Crew
Simon Blanch   Stage Crew
Queenie McKenzie   Paintings
Joe Yammouni   Stage Crew
Craig Bird   Stage Crew
Chris Dyson   Drawing

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews