The Abraxas Marvel Circus

The Abraxas Marvel Circus

by Stephen Leigh
The Abraxas Marvel Circus

The Abraxas Marvel Circus

by Stephen Leigh



Available on Compatible NOOK devices, the free NOOK App and in My Digital Library.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Carlos Theopelli had been dead for years, and no one cared about his life's work: the so-called "Destiny Matrices."  As far as most people were concerned, Theopelli was just another crackpot scientist, and pretty much a jerk, to boot.

But not to Angela.  And not to the mage-dwarf Caleb Mundo and his pet mindbeast Alice.  To them, Theopelli's notebook -- and his corpse -- might be the key to survival.  Everything swirled around the confused mind of Joan the Flower Man, who had used pages from the notebook to wrap the flowers she sold on the NYC streets.

Add into the mix Dirk, a former history professor turned rock singer, as well as Ecclesiastes  Mitsumishi, an eccentric mortician, and Abel Henderson, a preacher with a pet prophet, and you're ready for a wild romp through multiple realities, as well as world-saving heroics.

Expect the unexpected at the ABRAXAS MARVEL CIRCUS!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163635740
Publisher: Phoenix Pick
Publication date: 11/06/2019
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Stephen Leigh is a Cincinnati-based, award-winning author with nineteen science fiction novels and over forty short stories published. He has been a frequent contributor to the Hugo-nominated shared world series Wild Cards, edited by George R. R. Martin. He taught Creative Writing at Northern Kentucky University. The Assassin's Dawn series encompasses his first three novels: Slow to Fall Down, Dance of the Hag, and A Quiet of Stone.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews