The Academy

The Academy

by M.D. James


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, August 24 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


The Academy by M.D. James

In this sequel to "The Gift" and continuation to the best-selling "Muse Series", Ruthie is harassed at school for the rumors surrounding her summer with the Smythes and her possible mental problems. When she decides to get a fresh start at The Academy, an all girls private school in Virginia, she realizes that she can't run away from her problems.

Ruthie's first introduction to The Academy is through a cold and stern headmistress, who assigns her a room with a less than accommodating roommate. Even so far from home, Ruthie must still deal with lies, deceit and abuse. To find out more, you will have to read the book.

This book is a novella of approximately 15,000 words.

Books by M.D. James:

As the Snow Falls - Volume 1 (Book 1: Muse Series)As the Snow Falls - Volume 2 (Book 2: Muse Series)After the Tears Melt - Volume 1 (Book 3: Muse Series)After the Tears Melt - Volume 2 (Book 4: Muse Series)In My Frozen Dreams - Volume 1 (Book 5: Muse Series)In My Frozen Dreams - Volume 2 (Book 6: Muse Series)The Muse Saga (Complete Collection: Muse Series)Hunger: A Vampire NovellaEmber (Forewedge Mountain Series)Kaelin (Forewedge Mountain Series)The Billionaire of Aspen Estates (Book 1: Concord Series)The Footman of Aspen Estates (Book 2: Concord Series)The Return to Aspen Estates (Book 3: Concord Series)The Aspen Estates (Complete Collection: Concord Series)The Gift (Book 1: Nelson Estate Series)The Academy (Book 2: Nelson Estates Series)The Summer (Book 3: Nelson Estate Series)

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781484853955
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 04/30/2013
Pages: 114
Product dimensions: 5.06(w) x 7.81(h) x 0.24(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews