The Admirer's Secret: A psychological thriller

The Admirer's Secret: A psychological thriller

by Pamela Crane

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

A top 100 best-selling psychological thriller!

A man in love. A woman in danger of loving him back. An unforgettable twist.

From USA Today best-selling author of Pretty Ugly Lies comes a gripping romantic suspense perfect for fans of Tarryn Fisher's The Wives, BA Paris, and Loreth Anne White.

No one knows pain better than Haley Montgomery, a woman haunted by death. First she lost her father, then her best friend. When a woman’s body is found buried in the yard of the man Haley loves, is it a tragic accident...or is her perfect man a perfect killer?

But she can't ignore the talk going around her idyllic small town as fingers point to a mysterious newcomer. A man Haley has been spending time with. A man who knows about her childhood secret involving a tragic accident that she’s spent a lifetime burying.

Secrets aren’t the only things getting buried as an obsession turns lethal.

A gripping, emotional psychological mind-bender about the demons we hide ... and the demons we hide from.

** Praise for Pamela Crane: **

"A brilliant romantic thriller." reader review

"A twisted tale of love, secrets, lies, obsession, parenting, depression and forgiveness that may be fictional but also has a very heavy dose of gruesome reality." Nicki Richards - Reviewer

"This book knows how to grab you, throw your emotions around and then some" Nicki Murphy - Nicki's Book Blog

"What a gut punch! Pamela Crane perfectly captures the anguish that all moms feel at various times in their lives" Jeanne McAvoy - NetGalley Reviewer

"Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and Minka Kent, Pamela Crane introduces a mind-twist that takes everything you love about thrillers, pushes it outside the box, and electrifies you with clever prose and a plot that will terrify you.” Southern Editor Reviews

"A literary thriller from an up-and-coming suspense writer to watch for... a story that marries grit and powerful prose, murder and mind-twisting mastery." reader review

"Nothing could have prepared me for the ending - and I wouldn't have wanted to miss experiencing the middle." BBMoreB

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781940662145
Publisher: Tabella House
Publication date: 10/02/2018
Series: The Mental Madness Suspense Series , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 294
Sales rank: 172,708
File size: 589 KB

About the Author

AMELA CRANE is a professional juggler. Not one who can toss flaming torches in the air, but a juggler of four kids, a writing addiction, a horse rescuer, and a book editor by trade. She lives on the edge (ask her Arabian horse about that—he’ll tell you all about their wild adventures while trying to train him) and she writes on the edge...where her sanity resides. Her USA Today best-selling Mental Mommy books unravel flawed women—some she knows, some she creates—and they aren’t always pretty. In fact, her characters are rarely pretty, which makes them interesting…and perfect for doing crazy things worth writing about. When she’s not cleaning horse stalls or changing diapers, she’s psychoanalyzing others.

Website: www.pamelacrane.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Author.Pamela.Crane/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/author.pamela.crane/

Join her newsletter to get free books and updates about her new releases and giveaways: http://eepurl.com/bcJIXL

See why Pamela's fans on Goodreads compare her to authors like Karin Slaughter, Ruth Ware, and Liane Moriarty.

Customer Reviews