The Adolescents/Welcome to Reality/All by Myself

The Adolescents/Welcome to Reality/All by Myself

by The Adolescents


$9.61 $9.99 Save 4% Current price is $9.61, Original price is $9.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Wednesday, November 21 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/13/2001
Label: Frontier Records
UPC: 0018663100326
catalogNumber: 31003
Rank: 10346


  1. I Hate Children
  2. Who Is Who
  3. Wrecking Crew
  4. L.A. Girl
  5. Self Destruct
  6. Kids of the Black Hole
  7. No Way
  8. Amoeba
  9. Word Attack
  10. Rip It Up
  11. Democracy
  12. No Friends
  13. Creatures
  14. Welcome to Reality
  15. Losing Battle
  16. Things Start Moving
  17. O.C. Life
  18. 10
  19. Yur 2 Late
  20. Everyday
  21. One Shot
  22. Falling Out
  23. Surfside
  24. It's Doing Something
  25. Fast
  26. Section 8

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Adolescents   Primary Artist
Rikk Agnew   Bass,Guitar,Drums,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals
Frank Agnew   Guitar
Danny Benair   Background Vocals
Tony Cadena   Vocals
Mike Patton   Background Vocals
Steve Roberts   Guitar
Casey Royer   Drums,Background Vocals
Steve Soto   Bass
Jeff Beans   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Rikk Agnew   Producer
Mike Patton   Producer
Linda Taylor   Artwork
Thom Wilson   Producer,Engineer
Ed Colver   Cover Photo
Diane Zincavage   Artwork

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews