The Advanced Seekers' Series Vol. 1

The Advanced Seekers' Series Vol. 1

by Floyd Henderson


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, January 30
5 New & Used Starting at $19.33


The Advanced Seekers' Series is an anthology of four books that share Advaita-based, non-duality pointers that can guide seekers to abide as their original nature. Included in the anthology are "From the I to the Absolute (A Seven-Step Journey to Reality"; "Consciousness / Awareness: The Nature of Reality Beyond SELF-Realization (Peace Every Day When Abiding As the Absolute)"; "From the Absolute to the Nothingness"; and "The Final Understanding."

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780578084961
Publisher: Henderson Books
Publication date: 06/27/2011
Pages: 346
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.72(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews