The Adventures of Bobby O'Malley and Bandit: Trilogy

The Adventures of Bobby O'Malley and Bandit: Trilogy

by J.W. Jacobs


$11.93 $14.95 Save 20% Current price is $11.93, Original price is $14.95. You Save 20%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 25


This trilogy includes the first two books (Little Bobby O’Malley and The Spirit of the Conch Shell) that reflected some of the fond memories the author had of the undeveloped jungles and wooded areas of Southeast Florida in 1949. In the new third book, The Pirates of the Bermuda Triangle, the author’s imagination carries the reader on an exciting adventure at sea.

All three books are both educational and fun to read, and the heartwarming ending will bring tears of joy to young readers of all ages.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781644712450
Publisher: Covenant Books
Publication date: 04/02/2019
Pages: 184
Sales rank: 1,163,554
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.42(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Adventures of Bobby O'Malley and Bandit: Trilogy 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous 17 hours ago
J.W. Jacobs is a gifted illustrator and author who has created a trilogy of books that young people will find so entertaining they will not realize they are also learning about life in the tropical area where Jacobs comes from. Looking forward to the fourth book!
JillyW 6 days ago
The Adventures of Bobby O'Malley and Bandit was thoroughly enjoyable. I purchased two copies, one for my fourth grade granddaughter and one for my nephew who teaches fifth grade in Florida. However, I started reading it myself before I gave it to them and couldn't put it down. The book gives such a vivid picture of what the southeast coast of Florida was like before it was completely developed. The curiosity, cleverness and adventurous nature of Bobby, as well as the relationship between him and his dog, Bandit, made the story even more interesting. The book deals with trust, family values, school bullies, and friendship as well.