The Adventures of Elf and Troll 5: The Demon in the Morror

The Adventures of Elf and Troll 5: The Demon in the Morror

by Morgan Reed, Whitney Preston


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 24


The Demon in the Mirror, part 5 of the series, The Adventures of Elf and Troll. A Wood Elf and a Mountain Troll find themselves pulled between Two kingdoms. A King and a Queen try to bridge the gap of many miles of forest and strange beings and the total lack of cell phones. They use Elf and Troll as messengers.
A Hob Goblin, talking horses, and a giant talking Eagle are just a few of the many wonders found in this mythic land.
While Elf and Troll remain loyal to both sides, they find themselves bridging that gap of miles, and years, and the Forest of Fears.
In part 5, the King heads South to meet the Queen. But on the way, our group of heroes encounters a Demon and another creature of unknown evil source.
Morgan Reed and Whitney Lee Preston are the wife husband team of writers of numerous books together and induvidually of Science Fiction and Fantasy Stories.
Morgan Reed also writes a series of Animal stories for readers of all ages.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781490495897
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 06/20/2013
Pages: 38
Product dimensions: 5.06(w) x 7.81(h) x 0.08(d)

About the Author

Morgan Reed lives on her ranch in Northern California, with lots of animals and stacks of books. Her liberal science education at San Francisco State University gave her a broad and challenging beginning to the questions she has considered all her life. She works full-time as an artist and writer at her small home in the mountains.
Morgan Reed is the author of the Science Fiction Series, "The Glass Planet".
"The Glass Planet: The Clear Beings"
"The Glass Planet: Gabriel's Objective".
"The Silver Sarcophagus" book 3 in the Glass Planet series.

Morgan is also the author of three picture books of short stories, with more short stories involving animals and horses in the works. She lives in Northern California on her ranch with lots of animals and books:
"Horse, my heart gallops with thee"
"Animal Companions: Wild and Tame."

Whitney Lee Preston is a writer of fantasy fiction books also, in the series "The Oak Grove of Maive", the haunting tales of fantastic, impossible things happening through history. And its adapted series for young readers,
"The Oak Grove of Maive".
And a fun short story of silly Wizards:
"The Worrisome War of the Whimsical Wizards"

Together these Morgan Reed and Whitney Lee Preston are the co-authors of the series of fun Science Fiction, "What's It Gonna Be, Captain". Morgan Reed has adapted this novel from the notes, game plans and discussions with Whitney Lee Preston, based on the on-going series of role playing games created and lead by him at a Science Fiction game convention held in Northern California. Mr. Preston has been designing and leading these games for over 30 years.
"Belerophon and the Crystal Sphere"
"The Planet Naktor and the Story of the Malmo"
"The Green Man Horror"

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews