The Aetherwood Chronicles: Volume I

The Aetherwood Chronicles: Volume I

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


The Aetherwood Chronicles: Volume I by Vaughn Shepherd, Bunni Darling

An anthology of the first five episodes in the Aetherwood Chronicles, a lush, intriguing world filled with sensuality and the supernatural.

This anthology combines Episodes 1 through 5, including:
Davian and Starr - Episode One: "A Charm", Pheo and Silky - Episode One: "Aos Si", Blair and Dresdin: "New Friend, Old Friend", Davian and Starr - Episode Two: "Twisted", and Pheo and Silky - Episode Two: "Raising the Stakes".

This anthology includes scenes of graphic sex, and the episode Blair and Dresdin: "New Friend, Old Friend" includes descriptions of violence and torture.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781257938155
Publication date: 07/26/2011
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 185 KB

About the Author

Lion and Mermaid Publications consists of two authors, Bunni Darling and Vaughn Shepherd. They collaboratively author stories of a romantic and erotic nature. They have recently begun publishing these works, featuring several series, featuring wildly differing couples (or triples... or... well, you get the point).

Nearly every combination of man, woman, poly, monogamous, sexuality, dom, sub, vanilla, fairy, vampire, mermaid, demon, angel, incubus, sorcerer, sweet, violent, young, experienced, shy, outgoing, unique, uncommon, kinky, swinger, married, wonderful, fantastical and unbelievable relationship is represented.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews