Get a $10 Gift Card When You Buy $100 or More in B&N Gift Cards
The Affiliate

The Affiliate

by K. A. Linde
The Affiliate

The Affiliate

by K. A. Linde

Paperback

$15.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 1

Overview

On the day of her Presenting, in front of the entire Byern Court, seventeen-year-old Cyrene Strohm's lifelong plans come to fruition when she's chosen for one of the most prestigious positions in her homeland—an Affiliate to the Queen.

Or so she thinks.

When Cyrene receives a mysterious letter and an unreadable book, she finds nothing is as it seems. Thrust into a world of dangerous political intrigue and deadly magic, Cyrene's position only grows more treacherous when she finds herself drawn to the one man she can never have...

King Edric himself.

Cyrene must decide if love is truly worth the price of freedom. Find out in this first book in USA Todaybestselling author K.A. Linde’s new Ascension series. Great for fans of Game of Thrones, Tudors, and Sarah J. Maas's Throne of Glass series.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781948427197
Publisher: Brower Literary & Management, Inc.
Publication date: 04/22/2018
Pages: 404
Sales rank: 697,041
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.90(d)

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items