The After Eden Series Box Set (Books 1-3)

The After Eden Series Box Set (Books 1-3)

by Austin Dragon

NOOK Book(eBook)

$6.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The Genesis of World War Three!

This is how the controversial futuristic epic series begins…75 years from now.

The After Eden Series is the provocative, sci-fi and international thriller series by author Austin Dragon—a dramatic mix of politics, religion, technology and intrigue.


In 2089, a former skin-runner-turned-star-reporter quietly investigates the Washington DC murder of the most powerful political king-maker in the nation. It is just the tip of a wider conspiracy and the start of a chain of events leading to a world catastrophe.

The world is a very different place:

-- Western Europe has fallen to the Islamic Caliphate
-- Israel is gone
-- Eastern Europe has merged with

-- Beijing runs the anti-American Chinese-Indian Alliance

In America:

-- The US Constitution was found unconstitutional and replaced
-- Presidential term limits are gone
-- The culture wars are over

The three-term American president is obsessed with keeping the nation safe at all costs—by ending religiosity.

But the Resistance stands in his way.


There is a conspiracy in Washington DC—to purge religiosity from the nation by, of all people, the president.

Some say it's his reaction to seeing the Fall of Western Europe to the Supreme Islamic Caliphate decades ago. Others say his motives are far more sinister.

With all of the international intrigue of a Tom Clancy novel and all the mind-blowing futurism of an Isaac Asimov classic, Austin Dragon's After Eden Series will keep you turning pages and wondering what's next.

In America, the paramilitary leader of a secret Jewish group has set in motion a series of events. In Mexico, a young catholic priest becomes a mythic leader, but will he live long enough to join the resistance?


A Russian summit in Saint Petersburg with all the superpowers: America, the Islamic Caliphate, the Chinese-Indian Alliance. The Russian President inexplicably...dies. Or was it murder? One moment world peace was in sight, now world war seems unstoppable. Will the Russian Bloc (Russian and Eastern Europe) erupt in civil war? Or will it be a global war--or both?

As one leader falls, a deadly power rises. New enemies. New conspiracies. New dangers.

It all leads to the explosion of World War III—a hell we have never seen before.

Get Your Copy of The After Eden Series Box Set!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153315263
Publisher: Austin Dragon
Publication date: 07/09/2016
Series: The After Eden Series
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Austin Dragon is the author of the epic After Eden Series, the classic Sleepy Hollow Horrors, and debut cyberpunk detective series, Liquid Cool. He is a native New Yorker but has called Los Angeles, California home for more than twenty years. Words to describe him, in no particular order: U.S. Army, English teacher, one-time resident of Paris, political junkie, movie buff, campaign manager and staffer of presidential and gubernatorial campaigns, Fortune 500 corporate recruiter, renaissance man, and dreamer.

He is currently working on new books and series in mystery, fantasy, YA dystopia, classic horror, and more science fiction!

Customer Reviews