The After Party

The After Party

by Joe Johnson


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/22/2008
Label: Yasny Labels Group
UPC: 0718122832736
catalogNumber: 8001

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Joe Johnson   Primary Artist,Flute,Alto Saxophone,EWI
Tyrone Dickerson   Keyboards
Kim Fleming   Vocals
Norris Sirone Jones   Guitar
Steve Patrick   Trumpet
Felix Pollard   Drums
Denny Jiosa   Guitar
Aaron Mason   Keyboards,Vocals
Roy Agee   Trombone
Jimmy Bowland   Guitar
Lamar Carter   Drums,Hand Clapping
Dave Martin   Guitar
Anton Nesbitt   Bass

Technical Credits

Tyrone Dickerson   Producer
Lloyd Barry   Horn Arrangements
Belinda Lipscomb   Composer
Oliver Cheatham   Composer
Babyface   Composer
Joe Johnson   Producer,Executive Producer,drum programming,Guitar Programming
Sid Johnson   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews