B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
The Afterlife of Alyx & Israel

The Afterlife of Alyx & Israel

by Hanna Peach




Once upon a lifetime, Alyx & Israel lost each other...

In their new mortal lives, Alyx & Israel don't remember anything about their past. And they have never crossed paths. Until some old friends decide to secretly nudge destiny along, their efforts almost destroying everything...

Now Alyx's life lies in the balance, trapped in a coma deep within a DreamScape maze city. The only one who can help her escape is Israel, a man she doesn't remember. They need to find a mysterious Mapmaker and solve his riddle. But is this Mapmaker hiding something?

Although this book is part of the Dark Angel series, it can be read as a standalone.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781681012322
Publisher: NOOK Press
Publication date: 07/11/2016
Series: Dark Angel , #6
Pages: 230
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.52(d)

About the Author

Hanna is the bestselling author of the Dark Angel fantasy series. She writes what she believes: good people can do bad things, ordinary people can do great things, and choose love above everything. If not writing, she can be found wandering a dusty market in Marrakesh or trekking a mountain in Peru, often using her travels as settings in her novels. Find out more at www.hannapeach.com.

Customer Reviews