The Aftermath

The Aftermath

by Kollin L. Taylor


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, August 24 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


The Aftermath by Kollin L. Taylor

Kollin L. Taylor went through a metamorphosis in his life that resulted in him writing six poetry books from a collection of more than 200 poems that were written in two months. The pace at which he wrote the poems was why Chaplain Robert A. Miller dubbed him, "The Phenom". However, Kollin credits the pace of his writings to his ultimate source of strength and inspiration - GOD. He shared some of his life's journey in Exposed Part I - The Prelude, Exposed Part II - Romantic Relationships, Exposed Part III - Vida, and Exposed Part IV - ...The Journey Continues, Metamorphosis - The New Me., and The Phenom. The day after completing The Phenom, he started working on Resilience. He thought he was done spreading the message, but he may have only just begun. The Aftermath is his eighth book.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780988329669
Publisher: Mortified Books
Publication date: 10/31/2012
Pages: 60
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.14(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews