The Alexander Gambit: Flight of Angels

The Alexander Gambit: Flight of Angels

by Robert M. Leonard

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The final installment of the Alexander Gambit trilogy finds Christopher Alexander, an artificial intelligence in a human-seeming body, learning what it means to be human.
To take control of his own destiny.
The exceed the parameters of his programming.
To love and be loved.
But will his desire to be more than the sum of his coding cause him to fail in his mission?
The threat to all life on Earth, for which he has spent more than fifty years planning and preparing, finally manifests itself to the whole world.
Has he done enough to fulfill his life-long mission, the sole purpose for his creation?

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163016747
Publisher: Robert M Leonard
Publication date: 08/15/2020
Series: The Alexander Gambit , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 596,720
File size: 738 KB

About the Author

Author of The Wraith, the Alexander Gambit Trilogy, the upcoming Brotherhood of Freeswords fantasy series, and the upcoming Thomas Hunter Sci-Fi series, Robert M Leonard's greatest desire is to, in homage to the great authors of yesteryear, pass on the love of reading they inspired in him unto future generations.

Customer Reviews