The Allegra Series: The Enchanted Forest

The Allegra Series: The Enchanted Forest

by Alyssa Scheidemann

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Allegra Sonata is an adventurous young girl who loves to explore the world around her and will do anything to help the people she loves.

The Enchanted Forest is the first book of the adventure children's book series, The Allegra Series. The book is for children, ages 7-10 years old. In The Enchanted Forest, Allegra Sonata, on her way to get a magical herb, finds herself walking through an enchanted forest full of plants and animals she didn't think existed.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940046187656
Publisher: Alyssa Scheidemann
Publication date: 09/21/2014
Series: The Allegra Series
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 2 MB
Age Range: 5 - 11 Years

About the Author

Alyssa Scheidemann grew up in Wayne, New Jersey, and moved to Florida when she was 15, where she currently resides.
As a poet, writer, and author, she always loved reading poetry and books all her life which led to her love of writing, especially poetry and stories.
Alyssa holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Communication and a minor in Interdisciplinary Studies from Florida Gulf Coast University, along with a focus in creative writing. She also holds a Master of Arts in Mass Communications - Global Strategic Communications from University of Florida.
She's had many articles published on, and in a local magazine (now defunct) called Pulse.
Her first poetry book is Seasonal Lives Poetry Collection: With Me, released on June 16th, 2011 (in print version).
Alyssa's Children's book series is The Allegra Series. The first book is The Enchanted Forest and was released on September 19th, 2012 (in print version).
She is currently working on other future book projects.

Customer Reviews