The Angel's Gambit

The Angel's Gambit

by Paul David Graham


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, March 1 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


The Angel's Gambit by Paul David Graham

The third book of the Robin Oracle Detective Series. Lt. Hawk presents the psychic duo with their most puzzling case yet. At exactly 9:00pm strange things start happening to people all over San Diego. Four people had seizures and fell into a catatonic state. Three people began hearing voices. Four others died - their autopsies revealed severe brain hemorrhage. Seven suddenly burst into flames along with the rooms they were in. Another five floated into the sky and disappeared. Seven others just walked away from their families and the people who tried to stop them were found sleeping. No one could wake them up. Lt. Hawk's only hope was that Robin and Malissa could solve the strangest case he had ever seen

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781257746200
Publication date: 06/08/2012
Pages: 228
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.52(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews