The Annual Summer 2003

The Annual Summer 2003


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/30/2003
Label: Ministry Of Sound Uk
UPC: 5026535508823
catalogNumber: 55088

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Joe Edwards   Vocals
Matt Schwartz   Bass,Keyboards,Vocals
Jane Johnson   Vocals
Tiga   Vocals
Marcella Woods   Vocals
K.Y.M.   Vocals
Luca Moretti   Group Member
Ricky Romanini   Group Member
Andrea Britton   Vocals
Jake Shears   Vocals
Miriam Grey   Vocals
Marie José Van Der Kolk   Vocals
Burgess Cheramy   Vocals
Holly James   Vocals
Vincent Negro   Sampling
Philip Cortez   Percussion
Moira Tateo   Vocals
Raechel Waldon   Vocals

Technical Credits

Charles Brown   Composer
Snap!   Producer
Moby   Composer,Producer
Melvin Riley   Composer
Gerald Baillergeau   Composer
Benito Benites   Composer
Albert Cabrera   Producer,Remixing
Bradley Daymond   Composer
Joe Edwards   Composer,Producer
John "Virgo" Garrett   Composer
Peter Hammond   Vocal Producer
Hemstock   Composer
Chris Jennings   Composer
Victor Merrit   Composer
Steve Porcaro   Composer
Lee Robinson   Composer,Producer
Arthur Schwartz   Composer
Matt Schwartz   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Chris Sheppard   Composer
H. Smith   Composer
Mark Smith   Composer,Producer
Angie Stone   Composer
Gerald Valentine   Composer
Steven "Lenky" Marsden   Composer,Producer
Steve Lee   Producer,Remixing
Kurtis Mantronik   Producer
Gordon Strozier   Composer
Jason Nevins   Composer,Producer
Matt Bronleewe   Composer
Mike Koglin   Producer
Stephen Jones   Composer
Lem Springsteen   Composer
Paul van Dyk   Composer,Producer
Albert Castillo   Producer,Remixing
Matthew Benjamin   Composer,Producer
Gez Dewar   Producer
Kirk Turnbull   Composer,Producer
Pharrell Williams   Composer
Ericka Yancey   Composer
Eniac   Composer,Producer
Space Brothers   Producer
David Lewin   Composer
Tiffany Arbuckle   Composer
Paul Masterson   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Matt Darey   Composer,Producer,Engineer
A. Martin   Composer
Rich Pangilinan   Producer,Remixing
Chad Hugo   Composer
Tiga   Producer
DJ Sammy   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Above & Beyond   Producer,Remixing
Layo Paskin   Composer,Producer
Matt Murphy   Producer
Martin Eyerer   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Serano   Producer
Agostino Carollo   Producer
Nelly   Composer
V. Charles   Composer
Anthony Mein   Composer
Matt Hardwick   Composer,Producer
Robbie Nelson   Composer
Chris Agnelli   Composer
Agnelli   Producer
Johnny Bass   Producer
Nicci Gilbert   Composer
Tomcraft   Producer
Robin Felder   Vocal Producer
Luca Moretti   Producer,Remixing
Marc Neuttiens   Remixing
Ricky Romanini   Producer,Remixing
Darren Tate   Composer,Producer
Eric Muniz   Producer
Jo Mills   Producer
Benny Benassi   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Remixing
Bruce Elliot Smith   Vocal Producer
Sarah Jane Scott   Producer
Thomas Troelsen   Producer
Paul Crawley   Composer,Producer
Nicolas "Chrome" Dresti   Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Babydaddy   Producer
Oliver Laib   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Matt Chalk   Executive Producer
Cicada   Producer,Remixing
Divine Inspiration   Remixing
Tony C   Composer
Beat Soler   Composer
Pez Tellett   Producer,Remixing
R. Hall   Composer
Mark Pledger   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Linus Loves   Producer
Dave Billing   Composer
E. "Hustlechild" Clement   Composer
Dave Pickard   Producer
Rick Simmonds   Composer
Raechel Waldon   Composer
Thad Beaty   Composer
Oliver Smith   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Michael Woods   Composer,Producer,Remixing
DJ Richard   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews