The Apocalypse DJ

The Apocalypse DJ

by Smash Into Pieces


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 02/24/2015
Label: Gain
UPC: 0888750429025
catalogNumber: 4290

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Smash Into Pieces   Primary Artist
Per Bergquist   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Chris Adam Hedman Sörbye   Vocals,screams,Group Member
Benjamin Jennebo   Guitar,Group Member
Isak Snow   Drums,Group Member
Viktor Vidlund   Bass,Group Member

Technical Credits

Anders Fästader   Artwork
Daniel Antonsson   Guitar Engineer
Markus Tagaris   Composer
Andre Alvinzi   Synthesizer Producer
Johan Örnborg   Drum Engineering
Per Bergquist   Composer,Lyricist,Producer,Bass Engineer
Benjamin Jennebo   Composer,Lyricist
Anna Sundström   Composer,Lyricist
Emil Gustavsson   Vocal Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews