The Arc of a Scythe Trilogy: Scythe; Thunderhead; The Toll

The Arc of a Scythe Trilogy: Scythe; Thunderhead; The Toll

by Neal Shusterman

Hardcover(Boxed Set)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Two teens must learn the “art of killing” in this Printz Honor–winning series from Neal Shusterman, author of the New York Times bestselling Unwind dystology.

This collectible boxed set includes hardcover editions of:
The Toll

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781534461536
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books For Young Readers
Publication date: 11/19/2019
Series: Arc of a Scythe Series
Edition description: Boxed Set
Pages: 1600
Sales rank: 39,558
Product dimensions: 8.70(w) x 6.10(h) x 5.00(d)
Age Range: 12 - 17 Years

About the Author

Neal Shusterman is the New York Times bestselling author of more than thirty award-winning books for children, teens, and adults, including the Unwind dystology, the Skinjacker trilogy, Downsiders, and Challenger Deep, which won the National Book Award. Scythe, the first book in his latest series, Arc of a Scythe, is a Michael L. Printz Honor Book. He also writes screenplays for motion pictures and television shows. Neal is the father of four, all of whom are talented writers and artists themselves. Visit Neal at and

Customer Reviews