Pub. Date:
The Artist Collection: Every Music Artist Has a Story

The Artist Collection: Every Music Artist Has a Story

by The Josie Show & Country Blast Radio

NOOK Book(eBook)

$6.49 $9.95 Save 35% Current price is $6.49, Original price is $9.95. You Save 35%.

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Every music artist has a story and goes on a journey through their life and career. This book is a collection of incredible stories told by the artists themselves. Every story will take you on a different adventure and let you see inside their world and feel their emotions while taking you on their journey as they chase their dreams. These stories will make you laugh, cry, and leave you completely inspired.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781495811258
Publisher: Infinity Publishing
Publication date: 08/04/2016
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 6 MB

About the Author

Josie Passantino, known as the radio sweetheart is the Founder/Owner/Host of the Award-Winning “Josie Show”, Segment Host, Live Event Host, singer/songwriter, and Licensed/Chart Reporting Radio Station Owner/GM for her Award-Winning station Country Blast Radio. Josie started her career in radio at the age of 14 years old and has interviewed over 2,000 artists (Independent & Major Named Artists) since the start of her career in 2009. Josie is a proud voting CMA member and is on a panel that rates country music for commercial radio.

Customer Reviews