Ash Park Series Box Set, Books 1-3

Ash Park Series Box Set, Books 1-3

by Meghan O'Flynn
5.0 2

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Ash Park Series Box Set, Books 1-3 by Meghan O'Flynn

Do you love dark crime thrillers with mind-blowing twists? Get the Ash Park series, where nothing is ever as it seems.

This 3 BOOK BOX SET includes the first three thrillers in Amazon bestselling author Meghan O'Flynn's Ash Park series -- over 1,000 compulsively readable pages.

FAMISHED: A poem scrawled in blood. A girl with a secret. And a killer who will stop at nothing to find her.

CONVICTION: Yesterday, Shannon threw an innocent woman in jail, leaving a murderer on the loose. Today, a killer threatened her family. Tomorrow, he's coming for her.

REPRESSED: An idyllic family. A detective with a past. And a sadistic kidnapper hell-bent on destroying them all.

"O'Flynn's Ash Park series will take your mind prisoner." - bestselling author Kristen Mae

"Cunning, disturbing, and addictive, the Ash Park series is an expertly written labyrinth of twisted, unpredictable awesomeness." - Beth Teliho, award-winning author of Order of Seven



Ash Park, a run-down suburb of Detroit, might not be the most idyllic place to live, but for Hannah Montgomery, it's safe. At least, it feels that way until a serial killer starts dicing up women from the shelter where she volunteers.

Hannah manages to convince herself the killings have nothing to do with her brutal past--until her boyfriend is murdered in the same ruthless manner as the others. It doesn't help that the police think she might have done it.

But the cops are right about one thing: Hannah is responsible. Because she knows who the killer is. Now she must face the fact that she brought a monster with her to Ash Park--and his appetite for blood is insatiable.



Shannon Taylor takes no prisoners--save the ones she tosses into lockup. Between convicting criminals as an Ash Park district attorney, dealing with her jerk ex-husband (who also happens to be her boss), and caring for her dying brother, Shannon is already stretched thin. So she's less than thrilled when new evidence from a closed case emerges--evidence suggesting she threw a young mother in jail for a murder she didn't commit.

Shannon knows the girl is hiding something. But something, or someone, has frightened her into silence.

When Shannon becomes the target of a series of cryptic and bloody warnings, she begins to understand the girl's fear. But if she wants to keep her family safe, she has no choice but to expose the true killer. Will her persistence free an innocent woman, or will it turn her family into helpless targets in a madman's game?

Conviction runs deep. Courage runs deeper. And nothing in Ash Park is as it seems.



Newly-married detective Curtis Morrison spends his days working to heal the ails of society to make up for his own checkered past. But though he's come a long way from a life of deadly secrets he can't fully recall, not even his wife and baby daughter can silence the old addiction still rattling around in his brain.

And he's about to learn that a history like his is not one you can escape from.

When his wife and child go missing, Morrison finds himself drawn into a nightmare game controlled by a sadistic monster hell-bent on making him pay for sins he's repressed for nearly twenty years. But whoever took his wife isn't after her--they want Morrison to suffer.

Now Morrison must reexamine a past he thought he'd left behind to save the people he loves, awakening a beast he's worked hard to forget. What he discovers is far worse than he imagined, every clue dragging him further from the life he's painstakingly built.

The clock's ticking. And this time, he might not make it out alive.

Fearless, sharp, and addictive, the Ash Park series is for fans of James Patterson's Alex Cross series, Gillian Flynn's Sharp Objects, and Stephen King's Mr. Mercedes trilogy.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158891779
Publisher: Pygmalion Publishing
Publication date: 11/01/2017
Series: Ash Park
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 108,923
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Meghan O’Flynn is a clinical therapist, writer, artist, wife, and mom. She adores her amazing little boys, dark chocolate, tea, dirty jokes, and back rubs with no strings attached, in that order. Meghan is the bestselling author of the Ash Park series—which includes Famished, Conviction, Repressed, Hidden and Redemption—and has penned a number of short stories including “Crimson Snow” and "Alien Landscape." She is frankly amazed that her wonderful husband still agrees to live with her after reading them and even more shocked that he seems to sleep soundly.

If you want information on new book releases and free short stories, sign up for Meghan’s newsletter at

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Ash Park Series Box Set, Books 1-3 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I once ran to the bookstore when the new Jo Nesbo came out, or the newest Tana French. Now I RunLikeCrazy for the newest Meghan O'Flynn because The Ash Park Series is all the things you want in crime/detective/serial killer mysteries: twisted, smart, grisly, chilling, edge-of-your-seat, and characters you love to hate and hate to love. This is a GREAT deal for the first 3! Grab it and settle in for a crazy ride!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I've read all 5 of the Ash Park series though I have not purchased this box set in particular. This is a brilliant, twisted, surprisingly emotional crime thriller series. Loved every one.