The Asylum Years

The Asylum Years

by Chris Hillman


$15.35 $16.99 Save 10% Current price is $15.35, Original price is $16.99. You Save 10%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, January 28

Product Details

Release Date: 02/09/2018
Label: Omnivore Recordings
UPC: 0816651012268
catalogNumber: 101226
Rank: 28916

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Chris Hillman   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Mandolin,Electric Guitar,Vocals,Guitar (12 String Acoustic)
Steve Cropper   Guitar,Electric Guitar,Rhythm Guitar
Rick Roberts   Vocals,Hand Clapping
Jim Gordon   Drums
Howard Albert   Marimbas
Albhy Galuten   Synthesizer
Byron Berline   Fiddle,Vocals
John Brennan   Guitar
Sam Broussard   Rhythm Guitar
Donnie Dacus   Slide Guitar
Donald "Duck" Dunn   Bass
Skip Edwards   Synthesizer,Keyboards
Jim Fielder   Bass
David Garibaldi   Drums
Ivory Joe Harris   Keyboards
Paul Harris   Piano,Keyboards
Russ Kunkel   Drums
Joe Lala   Percussion,Tambourine,Hand Clapping
Bernie Leadon   Acoustic Guitar,Baritone (Vocal)
Richard Marx   Rhythm Guitar,Vocals
Herb Pedersen   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Vocals,Tenor (Vocal)
Perkins   Guitar,Electric Guitar,Rhythm Guitar
Larry Sims   Bass,Vocals
George Terry   Guitar,Rhythm Guitar
Leland Sklar   Bass
Merel Bregante   Drums
Tim Schmit   Vocals

Technical Credits

Chris Hillman   Composer
Gram Parsons   Composer
Steve Stills   Composer
Carole Bayer Sager   Composer
Danny Douma   Composer
Rick Roberts   Composer
Howard Albert   Producer
Ron Albert   Producer
Greg Allen   Art Direction
Tom Knox   Engineer
Jim Mason   Producer
Danny O'Keefe   Composer
Glenn Schwartz   Licensing
David Wolfert   Composer
William Robinson   Composer
David Ruffo   Engineer
Paul Dobbe   Engineer
Peter Knobler   Composer
Dan McCorison   Composer
Scott Schinder   Liner Notes
Richard Marks   Composer
Warren Moore   Composer
Marv Tarplin   Composer
Edward Borein   Illustrations

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews