The Atlantis Allegiance

The Atlantis Allegiance

by S.A. Beck


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 24


Book 1: The Atlantis Girl
Book 2: The Atlantis Allegiance
Book 3: The Atlantis Gene
Book 4: The Atlantis Secret
Book 5: The Atlantis Origins

The US government, the US military, and world-renowned scientists are all after one thing-the Atlantis gene, from the descendants of the lost island of Atlantis.

After Otto is put into prison, Jaxon escapes from the Welcome Forever Group Home before whoever is after her can catch her. Ginger calls in a favor and gets Jaxon placed in a new home in Los Angeles.

Life at the Grants' mansion seems too good to be true. They're an upper-class couple who want Jaxon to get the best education, so Jaxon is forced to attend private yoga and martial arts lessons while going to a posh private school full of self-entitled rich kids. She misses Otto and Ginger.

But Ginger isn't who Jaxon thinks she is. And neither are the Grants.

Meanwhile, Otto is abducted by a gang who calls themselves the Atlantis Allegiance...

The Atlantis Allegiance is the second book in the thrilling Atlantis Saga. This is a planned 7-book series about the girl with the Atlantis gene.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781987859249
Publisher: Beck Books
Publication date: 10/17/2015
Series: S.A. Beck's Atlantis Saga , #2
Pages: 310
Sales rank: 1,058,558
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.70(d)

About the Author

S.A. Beck lives in sunny California. When she's not surfing, knitting or daydreaming in a hammock, she's writing novels.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews