The Authorized Bang Collection

The Authorized Bang Collection

by Van Morrison


$28.28 $29.99 Save 6% Current price is $28.28, Original price is $29.99. You Save 6%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, November 20

Product Details

Release Date: 04/28/2017
Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 0889854246723
catalogNumber: 542467
Rank: 87838

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Van Morrison   Primary Artist,Guitar
Gary Chester   Drums
Jeff Barry   Tambourine,Background Vocals
Bob Bushnell   Bass
George Devens   Percussion
Eric Gale   Guitar
Gorgoni   Guitar
Herb Lovelle   Drums
Hugh McCracken   Guitar
Andrew Sandoval   Compield
Russ Savakus   Bass
Garry Sherman   Conductor
Donald Thomas   Guitar

Technical Credits

Brooks Arthur   Engineer
Bert Berns   Arranger,Composer,Director,Producer,Liner Notes
Wes Farrell   Composer
Van Morrison   Composer,Liner Notes
Andrew Sandoval   Liner Notes
Tom Burleigh   Direction
Traditional   Composer
John Sellards   Art Direction

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews