The Averys of Willow Creek (The Willow Creek Series Books 1-4)

The Averys of Willow Creek (The Willow Creek Series Books 1-4)

by Lily Graison

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940046038224
Publisher: Lily Graison
Publication date: 07/28/2014
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 474,227
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Lily Graison is a USA TODAY bestselling author of historical western romances. Her Willow Creek Series introduced readers to a small Montana town where the west is wild and the cowboys are wilder. Lily also dabbles in contemporary and paranormal romance when the mood strikes and all of her stories lean heavily to the spicy side with strong female leads and heroes who tend to always get what they want. She writes full time and lives in Hickory, NC with her husband and a house full of Yorkies.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Averys of Willow Creek (The Willow Creek Series Books 1-4) 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 9 reviews.
C_Fender1 More than 1 year ago
Where can I get an Avery? Oh my goodness, those boys seem to get better with each book. I had previously read Lawman, but the other three were new reads. You get... Lawman with Abigail and Morgan Outlaw with Sarah and Colton Gambler with Emmaline and Tristen Rancher with Laurel and Holden and seriously.... for only $.99? What's not to love?!?!?! Great customer development and the relationships grow naturally. Great story lines, and very good flow. Love the humor! The language might be a little much for some people, but my only complaint is that the stories were a little short and I WANT MORE!!! It's nice to see stronger women in a time when women weren't supposed have strength. Great job Lily!
Pebbles92 More than 1 year ago
The Averys of Willow Creek is a 4 book bundle of the first books in Lily Graison's Willow Creek series. This entire collection made for a very enjoyable read.  As with all of Ms. Graison's books, there is wonderful character development and an engaging plot. She has a way of bringing the story to life and drawing you in from the start.  If you have not yet read this series or even a book by Lily Graison, you are definitely missing out. Her writing is superb and I am on the edge of my seat waiting of the next one to be released.  ARC received in exchange for an honest review. 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is great set, all four books are entertaining, full of love, laughter and family values. I gave it 4 stars because they are all too repetitive, that part was frustrating.
samanthajayne13 More than 1 year ago
Loved this box set! You get the first four books in the series in one bundle and only for $.99. You get four books that are all about cowboys! Who doesn't loved cowboys! The Willow Creek series, especially the first four books, remind me of the Clayborne series by Julie Garwood but even better since this series focuses more on the aspect of the men being cowboys!
Pookie122464 More than 1 year ago
In true fashion of author Lily Graison, she does not disappoint. What another great series!! She keeps you on the edge of your seat - and keeps you coming back for more..
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This four book set was really good. I read them one after the other because each brother was well written and likeable. Really enjoyed their stories!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago