The Azure Series

The Azure Series

by A. L. Hawke
The Azure Series

The Azure Series

by A. L. Hawke



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


The Azure Series is now available in its entirety with this complete epic book collection including: Cora: Rise of the Fallen Goddess, Azure Blue, and Coral Red.

Book I: Cora: Rise of the Fallen Goddess. Abandoned. Imprisoned. Loved.
Cora is the goddess Persephone, living in Greece in the fourteenth century B.C. To shelter her from prophecy, Demeter, sends her away. She is raised by the nymph queen, Nephrea. But prophecy still portends danger for her in adulthood. When Cora falls, Demeter threatens to freeze the world. Nephrea offers sacrifice to quell Demeter's rage, but it may be more than the goddess who needs saving.

Book II: Azure Blue. An immortal race freed by death and defiance of the gods.
Nymph Queen Delia grieves the death of a king who once united the land, while her unruly daughter, Avva, wishes to mourn him in her own way. Avva flies over the Strait. Such hubris forces sacrifice. Nymphs fall to the Underworld. There they find Cora. And Cora might be the only goddess willing to help them. After all, she's fallen to the Underworld before.

Book III: Coral Red. The immortal shall die by the will of Persephone.
No one can douse the fire stewing in Cora's heart over the plight of her beloved nymphs. But as Cora wars bent on revenge, she risks hurting the land and people she loves.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940185587850
Publisher: A.L. Hawke
Publication date: 09/12/2022
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

A.L. Hawke is the author of the internationally bestselling Hawthorne University Witch series. The author lives in Southern California torching the midnight candle over lovers against a backdrop of machines, nymphs, magic, spice and mayhem. A.L. Hawke writes fantasy and romance spanning four thousand years, from pre-civilization to contemporary and beyond.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews