The Bach Collection

The Bach Collection

by Harry Christophers


$37.99 $39.99 Save 5% Current price is $37.99, Original price is $39.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, October 25

Product Details

Release Date: 09/08/2009
Label: Coro
UPC: 0828021607226
catalogNumber: 16072
Rank: 117676


  1. Mass in B minor, for soloists, chorus & orchestra, BWV 232 (BC E1)
  2. Cantata No. 147, "Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben," BWV 147 (BC A174)
  3. Allein Gott in der Höh sei Ehr, chorale prelude for organ (doubtful), BWV Anh. 48
  4. Cantata No. 34, "O ewiges Feuer, O Ursprung der Liebe," BWV 34 (BC A84)
  5. Vater unser im Himmelreich (I), chorale prelude for organ (Orgel-Büchlein No. 38), BWV 636 (BC K65)
  6. Cantata No. 50, "Nun ist das Heil und die Kraft" (incomplete), BWV 50 (BC A194)
  7. Weihnachtsoratorium (Christmas Oratorio), in six parts, BWV 248 (BC D7)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews