The Ballads of the Platters

The Ballads of the Platters

by The Platters


$23.63 $25.99 Save 9% Current price is $23.63, Original price is $25.99. You Save 9%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/15/2013
Label: Bear Family Germany
UPC: 5397102173264
catalogNumber: 0217326
Rank: 13984


  1. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  2. Only You (And You Alone)
  3. I'll Cry When You're Gone
  4. I Need You All The Time
  5. Tell The World
  6. Why Should I
  7. The Great Pretender
  8. I'm Just A Dancing Partner
  9. (You've Got) The Magic Touch
  10. Winner Take All
  11. My Prayer
  12. Heaven On Earth
  13. You'll Never Never Know
  14. It Isn't Right
  15. On My Word Of Honor
  16. One In A Million
  17. I'm Sorry
  18. Glory Of Love
  19. Remember When
  20. In The Still Of The Night
  21. My Dream
  22. Only Because
  23. The Mystery Of You
  24. Helpless
  25. Twilight Time
  26. You're Making A Mistake
  27. I Wish
  28. No Matter What You Are
  29. Enchanted
  30. My Secret
  31. Harbor Lights
  32. To Each His Own
  33. I'll Never Smile Again

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Platters   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews