The Bariwon Chronicles

The Bariwon Chronicles

by J. Lloyd Morgan


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


The Bariwon Chronicles by J. Lloyd Morgan

A Faraway Kingdom.
Valiant Heroes.
Loathsome Villains.
Unexpected Dangers.
An Epic Tale.

"The Bariwon Chronicles" combines the critically acclaimed books "The Hidden Sun", "The Waxing Moon" and "The Zealous Star" into one volume, including NEW, ADDITIONAL SCENES AND EXTRAS available for the first time!

Award-winning author J. Lloyd Morgan brings you an epic story of adventure, betrayal, power struggles, romance and redemption.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780988633070
Publisher: Pendr Publishing
Publication date: 05/16/2014
Pages: 778
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.55(d)

About the Author

J. Lloyd Morgan is a bestselling author and an award-winning television director. He graduated from Brigham Young University with a degree in Communications and a minor in English. In 2014, Morgan earned his Master�s degree in Creative Writing. Morgan has lived all over the United States, but now resides in North Carolina with his wife and four daughters. Aside from writing, Morgan is an avid reader. He�s also a huge fan of baseball and enjoys listening to progressive rock.

He is the author of the novels �The Hidden Sun,� The Waxing Moon,� �The Zealous Star,� �The Mirror of the Soul,� �Wall of Faith� and forthcoming �Bring Down the Rain.� His published short stories include �Howler King,� �I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day,� �The Reluctant Wanderer,� and award-winning �The Doughnut.�

An anthology of short stories, observations and insights called �The Night the Port-A-Potty Burned Down and Other Stories� was released at the end of 2012.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Bariwon Chronicles 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Avid_reader_from_the_West More than 1 year ago
“The Bariwon Chronicles” is actually three books in one, and a little bit more. I had read “The Hidden Sun” and loved it. “The Hidden Sun” is the first of the three books included in this volume. It also has the next two books in the series, “The Waxing Moon” and “The Zealous Star.” In addition, there are extra scenes and a lot of extras in the back of the book. More than any of that, it was a great read. Epic in nature. It’s geared more for YA because there aren’t any sex scenes or even swear words that I can recall. But I didn’t miss them. The book has great characters and an engaging story. Highly recommended!