The Bathwater Conspiracy

The Bathwater Conspiracy

by Janet Kellough

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940159132628
Publisher: EDGE-Lite
Publication date: 04/27/2018
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 729 KB

About the Author

Janet Kellough is an author and storyteller who has written and performed in numerous stage productions that feature a fusion of spoken word and music. Her published works include The Thaddeus Lewis Mystery Series (On the Head of a Pin, Sowing Poison, 47 Sorrows, The Burying Ground, Wishful Seeing and The Heart Balm Tort); two contemporary novels The Palace of the Moon and The Pear Shaped Woman; and the semi-non-fictional Legendary Guide to Prince Edward County. Janet lives in rural Ontario, Canada with a husband, miscellaneous critters and thousands of red cedar trees.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews