The Battle of Megarothia (Tales of Cinnamon City, #9)

The Battle of Megarothia (Tales of Cinnamon City, #9)

by Peter James West

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Tales of Cinnamon City is a Science fiction and fantasy series set in the rich, deep world of Megarothia. The Battle of Megarothia is the ninth and final novel in the series, mixing elements of military science fiction, epic fantasy, and hi-tech action.

The fate of Megarothia hangs in the balance. Lord Malkor will stop at nothing until the last bastion of humanity has fallen into his hands.

The minotaurs must face the largest gathering of clerics ever assembled while Riser and the militiamen hurry towards the domed city to meet their fate.

Lisa begs the sky lords to leave their precious island and join her on her desperate cause but they have their own way of doing things.

Central Command must prepare for the war of all wars.

The Third Black Day has come. The Battle of Megarothia has begun.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156333295
Publisher: Peter James West
Publication date: 02/28/2019
Series: Tales of Cinnamon City
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 1,125,586
File size: 679 KB

About the Author

Peter James West is a British author who was born and raised in the seaside town of Scarborough, England. After obtaining a first class degree in artificial intelligence, he was married in India and now lives with his wife in London, where the trains break down with the regularity of an atomic clock.

Peter says:
My books are a mixture of military science fiction, action, and fantasy. Tales of Cinnamon City is a science fiction series set in the richly detailed world of Megarothia.

If you’re looking for a good place to start, you can take a look at the first book in my Tales of Cinnamon City series here:

The series is available now from all good retailers.

Tales of Cinnamon City is a science fiction series based on the alien world of Megarothia.

Information Cloud, (Tales of Cinnamon City #1)

Cinnamon City, (Tales of Cinnamon City #2)

Ascension (Tales of Cinnamon City #3)

Lord Hades (Tales of Cinnamon City #4)

The Augmented (Tales of Cinnamon City #5)

Jacob's War (Tales of Cinnamon City #6)

For the latest updates, and to see what Peter is working on now, visit:

Customer Reviews