The Beast Within Trilogy: The Complete Series

The Beast Within Trilogy: The Complete Series

by J. Ashburn

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The Complete Series!
Contains all three books, Man and the Beast, Lure of the Beast and Moon of the Beast, plus a bonus short story: Matt's Story, that brings everything full circle.

Join the adventures of Alec and Philip and their friends Max, Jai and Rachelle as they fight for their love and lives. Three tales of romance, adventure and suspense as the world of shifters and humans collide all the way to the exciting finale!

Don't miss a moment the fun and sexiness in J. Ashburn's premiere series.
Contains the bonus story: Matt's Story.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940151559522
Publisher: J. Ashburn Fiction
Publication date: 05/02/2015
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 686 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews