The Beatles 1: Guitar Recorded

The Beatles 1: Guitar Recorded

by Hal Leonard Corp.


$16.56 $24.99 Save 34% Current price is $16.56, Original price is $24.99. You Save 34%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Tuesday, August 29 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


The Beatles 1: Guitar Recorded by Hal Leonard Corp.

(Guitar Recorded Versions). No band on earth but The Beatles could have a greatest hits compilation top the charts more than 30 years after breaking up! In a few short months, the CD 1 featuring The Beatles' 27 British and American Number One singles has sold more than 20 million copies and is well on its way to becoming the best-selling album of all time. We are very proud to present these matching songbooks to this landmark release. Songs include: All You Need Is Love
• The Ballad of John and Yoko
• Can't Buy Me Love
• Come Together
• Day Tripper
• Eight Days a Week
• Eleanor Rigby
• From Me to You
• Get Back
• A Hard Day's Night
• Hello, Goodbye
• Help!
• Hey Jude
• I Feel Fine
• I Want to Hold Your Hand
• Lady Madonna
• Let It Be
• The Long and Winding Road
• Love Me Do
• Paperback Writer
• Penny Lane
• She Loves You
• Something
• Ticket to Ride
• We Can Work It Out
• Yellow Submarine
• Yesterday.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780634030352
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Publication date: 03/28/2001
Series: Artist Songbooks Series
Pages: 120
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.32(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews