The Beatles J-Y

The Beatles J-Y

by The The Beatles


$15.41 $16.99 Save 9% Current price is $15.41, Original price is $16.99. You Save 9%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Wednesday, August 30 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


The Beatles J-Y by The The Beatles

(Piano Chord Songbook). This second volume includes 100 more songs, these starting with the letters J-Y. Features: Lady Madonna
• Let It Be
• The Long and Winding Road
• Love Me Do
• Michelle
• Money (That's What I Want)
• Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
• Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
• Paperback Writer
• Penny Lane
• Revolution
• Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
• She Loves You
• Things We Said Today
• Ticket to Ride
• Twist and Shout
• We Can Work It Out
• When I'm Sixty-Four
• With a Little Help from My Friends
• Yellow Submarine
• Yesterday
• You've Got to Hide Your Love Away
• and more.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781423494676
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Publication date: 08/01/2010
Pages: 232
Product dimensions: 5.90(w) x 8.90(h) x 0.70(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews