The Beatles of El Paso

The Beatles of El Paso

by Chains


$18.36 $18.99 Save 3% Current price is $18.36, Original price is $18.99. You Save 3%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, September 26?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/07/2006
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0837101148030
catalogNumber: 5637245478
Rank: 250296


  1. It's a Shame
  2. Cee C. Roc
  3. A Walk in the Woods
  4. How Do You Feel
  5. I Ain't Gonna Eat out My Heart Anymore
  6. Has Anybody Seen My Freind
  7. Animal Farm
  8. I Should Have Stayed
  9. Heading Up Heading Down
  10. Come Tomorrow
  11. Stop the World (I Want to Get Off)
  12. You're in Love
  13. She's Still a Mystery
  14. Not Gonna Do It Tonight
  15. No Good
  16. Stingray
  17. Endless
  18. There Was a Time
  19. I Should Have Stayed
  20. Surfin' East Coast

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Chains   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews