The Becoming Trilogy Box Set (Books 1-3)

The Becoming Trilogy Box Set (Books 1-3)

by Paula Black

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


This box set contains all three full-length novels in 'The Becoming' series. No cliff hangers, guaranteed! (Book 1: Becoming Red, Book 2: Becoming Bad, Book 3: Becoming Blood)
A sexy paranormal, wolf shifter romance set in modern-day Ireland, in which Celtic myths are alive and stalking the streets of Dublin.
Ash DeMorgan has long since consigned the fairytale nightmares of a troubled childhood to the realm of fantastical childish imagination.
Now, lured back to Dublin, the scene of her tragic past, Ash encounters a city pulsing under the dangerous sexual influence of a new street drug the locals call Rave. Nothing is as it seems. Ash is about to discover that her nightmares are real, ancient Irish myths are larger than life and roaming the streets of the medieval city, and she has become the prey in their erotic hunt. A step back into her past is about to become a high adrenaline race for survival.
Connal Savage, outcast, assassin, and living, breathing hunk of ancient mythology, has lived a thousand years servicing a debt of revenge. Dead inside. Until he encounters his boss’s granddaughter, an infuriating woman who threatens to lead him to hell with all his good intentions, who manages to chip away at the hard encrusted defences of a lifetime spent at war and burrow herself deep into a part of him that hasn’t breathed for centuries. He is about to discover that when it comes down to the wire, when you’re bargaining with the Grim Reaper for the life of the one you love, you will do anything.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940045580076
Publisher: Paula Black
Publication date: 01/02/2014
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 593,538
File size: 969 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

The writing duo Jess Raven and Paula Black

Customer Reviews