The Beginning/The Best of the E.N.D.

The Beginning/The Best of the E.N.D.

by The Black Eyed Peas



This two-disc set combines the Black Eyed Peas' 2010 album The Beginning (with bonus tracks added) with arguably the five best tracks from the group's 2009 album E.N.D. (Energy Never Dies) in a single package, essentially creating a "beginning/end" introduction to the group that should send most listeners straight to the dancefloor.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/30/2010
Label: Interscope Records
UPC: 0602527568812
catalogNumber: 001510672

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Black Eyed Peas   Primary Artist
Larry Gold   Conductor
Erica Miller   Violin
Alain Whyte   Guitar
Olga Konopelsky   Violin
Emma Kummrow   Violin
Gregory Teperman   Violin   Synthesizer,Bass,fender rhodes,Moog Bass,Piano (Grand)
George Pajon   Guitar
Ruth Frazier   Viola
Printz Board   Synthesizer Bass
Tim Izo Orindgreff   Guitar
David Guetta   Synthesizer
Josh Lopez   Guitar
Jennie Lorenzo   Cello
Ghislaine Fleischmann   Violin
Miguel Atwood-Ferguson   Strings
Hal Ritson   Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals
Adam Walder   Keyboards
Giorgio Tuinfort   Synthesizer
Caleb Speir   Bass
Tamae Lee   Violin
Michelle Bishop   Violin
Thomas Kraines   Cello
Rolando Casiquin   Guitar
Davis Barnett   Viola
Charles Parker   Violin
Mark Knight   Keyboards
DJ Ammo   Synthesizer,Bass,Moog Bass
Keith Harris   Synthesizer,Piano,Bass Guitar,Keyboards,fender rhodes,Piano (Grand)

Technical Credits

Barrington Levy   Composer
Bernard Edwards   Composer
Nile Rodgers   Composer
Jeff Chestek   Engineer
John DeNicola   Composer
William Derella   Management
Larry Gold   String Arrangements
Franke Previte   Composer
David Sonenberg   Management
Ricky Walters   Composer
Stacy Ferguson   Composer
Rodney Jerkins   Composer
Paul Love   Composer
Deborah Mannis-Gardner   Sample Clearance
Donald Markowitz   Composer   Arranger,Producer,Engineer,Executive Producer,drum programming,Art Direction,Management,Logo Design
Hillary Siskind   Publicity
Jean Baptiste   Composer,Producer
Poet Name Life   Producer   Producer
Andrew Van Meter   Producer
Brian Chase   Composer
David Guetta   Composer,Producer,drum programming
Sylvia Gordon   Composer
Ianthe Zevos   Creation
Padraic Kerin   Engineer
Dennis Dennehy   Publicity
Tomoko Itoki   Marketing
Funkagenda   Producer
Adam Walder   Composer
Giorgio Tuinfort   Composer,Producer,drum programming
Nick Zinner   Composer
Free School   Producer
Ernst Weber   Art Direction
Ryan Buendia   Composer
Robert Ginyard   Composer
M. Deller   Composer
Jaime L. Munson   Composer
D. Foder   Composer
Karen Lee Orzolek   Composer
Jaime Gomez   Composer
Mark Knight   Composer,Producer
Michael McHenry   Composer
DJ Ammo   Producer,drum programming
Keith Harris   Composer,Producer,drum programming
Damien Leroy   Composer
Jennifer Bowling   Marketing Coordinator
Allan Pineda   Composer
Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins   Producer
Huan Nghiem   Art Direction
Eddie Axley   Logo Design
Stephen Shadowen   Composer
Scott Thomas   Booking
Polo Molina   Management
Pasha Shapiro   Art Direction
Joshua Alvarez   Composer
Jonathan Levine   Booking
Frederic Riesterer   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews