The Bellingham Mystery Series Volume 1

The Bellingham Mystery Series Volume 1

by Nicole Kimberling

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Peter Fontaine just wants to break a juicy story and maybe win an award for his intrepid journalism. But all too soon his instinct for prying and his fantastical turn of mind conspire to draw him deep into murder and mystery.

The Bellingham Mystery Series collects the first three novellas: Primal Red, Evergreen and Black Cat Ink.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155267188
Publisher: Blind Eye Books
Publication date: 05/22/2018
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 689,364
File size: 933 KB

About the Author

Nicole Kimberling lives in Bellingham, Washington with her wife, Dawn Kimberling, two bad cats as well as a wide and diverse variety of invasive and noxious weeds. Her first novel, Turnskin, won the Lambda Literary Award for Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror. She is also the author of the Bellingham Mystery Series.

Customer Reviews